Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 26 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Stevenage Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roni HearnConservative and UnionistBandley Hill2019
Joan LloydLabour PartyBandley Hill2022
Michelle GardnerLabour PartyBandley Hill2020
Lizzy KellyLabour PartyBedwell2022
David CullenLabour PartyBedwell2020
Liz HarringtonLabour PartyBedwell2019
Howard BurrellLabour PartyChells2019
Tom WrenLiberal DemocratsChells2022
Jackie HollywellLabour PartyChells2020
Adam Mitchell CCConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2020
Doug BainbridgeConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2022
Matthew HurstConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2019
Robin Parker CCLiberal DemocratsManor2019
Andy McGuinnessLiberal DemocratsManor2022
Graham SnellLiberal DemocratsManor2020
Maureen McKayLabour PartyMartins Wood2020
Sarah MeadLabour PartyMartins Wood2019
Lloyd BriscoeLabour PartyMartins Wood2022
James FraserConservative and UnionistOld Town2019
Jim BrownLabour PartyOld Town2020
Jody HanafinConservative and UnionistOld Town2022
Lin Martin-HaughLabour PartyPin Green2022
Simon SpellerLabour PartyPin Green2020
Jeannette ThomasLabour PartyPin Green2019
John GardnerLabour PartyRoebuck2019
Sarah-Jane McDonoughLabour PartyRoebuck2022
John LloydLabour PartyRoebuck2020
Ann Webb JPLabour PartyShephall2019
John MeadLabour PartyShephall2020
Rob BroomLabour PartyShephall2022
Ralph RaynorLabour PartySt Nicholas2019
Richard HenryLabour PartySt Nicholas2020
Sandra BarrLabour PartySt Nicholas2022
Sharon Taylor OBE CCLabour PartySymonds Green2022
Michael DowningLabour PartySymonds Green2019
Laurie ChesterLabour PartySymonds Green2020
Margaret NotleyConservative and UnionistWoodfield2020
Graham LawrenceConservative and UnionistWoodfield2019
Philip Bibby CCConservative and UnionistWoodfield2022