Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:7 27 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Stevenage Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Adrian BrownLabour PartyBandley Hill2023
Joan LloydLabour PartyBandley Hill2022
Michelle GardnerLabour PartyBandley Hill2021
Lizzy KellyLabour PartyBedwell2022
David CullenLabour PartyBedwell2021
Liz HarringtonLabour PartyBedwell2023
Stephen BoothLiberal DemocratsChells2023
Tom WrenLiberal DemocratsChells2022
Jackie HollywellLabour PartyChells2021
Adam Mitchell CCConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2021
Doug BainbridgeConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2022
Alex FarquharsonConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2023
Robin Parker CCLiberal DemocratsManor2023
Andy McGuinnessLiberal DemocratsManor2022
Graham SnellLiberal DemocratsManor2021
Maureen McKayLabour PartyMartins Wood2021
Teresa CallaghanLabour PartyMartins Wood2023
Lloyd BriscoeLabour PartyMartins Wood2022
Loraine RossatiLabour PartyOld Town2023
Jim BrownLabour PartyOld Town2021
Jody HanafinConservative and UnionistOld Town2022
Lin Martin-HaughLabour PartyPin Green2022
Simon SpellerLabour PartyPin Green2021
Jeannette ThomasLabour PartyPin Green2023
John GardnerLabour PartyRoebuck2023
Sarah-Jane McDonoughLabour PartyRoebuck2022
John LloydLabour PartyRoebuck2021
Sarah MeadLabour PartyShephall2023
John MeadLabour PartyShephall2021
Rob BroomLabour PartyShephall2022
Claire ParrisLabour PartySt Nicholas2023
Richard HenryLabour PartySt Nicholas2021
Sandra BarrLabour PartySt Nicholas2022
Sharon Taylor OBE CCLabour PartySymonds Green2022
Michael DowningLabour PartySymonds Green2023
Laurie ChesterLabour PartySymonds Green2021
Margaret NotleyConservative and UnionistWoodfield2021
Graham LawrenceConservative and UnionistWoodfield2023
Philip Bibby CCConservative and UnionistWoodfield2022