Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:11 21 2 5 0 0 17 2 0

Edinburgh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alastair ShieldsIndependent / OtherAlmond2017
Lindsay PatersonConservative and UnionistAlmond2017
Norman WorkScottish National Party (SNP)Almond2017
Alasdair RankinScottish National Party (SNP)City Centre2017
Joanna MowatConservative and UnionistCity Centre2017
Karen DoranLabour PartyCity Centre2017
Jason RustConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2017
Elaine AitkenConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2017
Richard LewisScottish National Party (SNP)Colinton/Fairmilehead2017
Frank RossScottish National Party (SNP)Corstorphine/Murrayfield2017
Jeremy BalfourConservative and UnionistCorstorphine/Murrayfield2017
Paul EdieLiberal DemocratsCorstorphine/Murrayfield2017
Alex LunnScottish National Party (SNP)Craigentinny/Duddingston2017
Stefan TymkewyczScottish National Party (SNP)Craigentinny/Duddingston2017
Joan GriffithsLabour PartyCraigentinny/Duddingston2017
Ronald CairnsScottish National Party (SNP)Drum Brae/Gyle2017
Robert AldridgeLiberal DemocratsDrum Brae/Gyle2017
Karen KeilLabour PartyDrum Brae/Gyle2017
Cammy DayLabour PartyForth2017
Steve CardownieScottish National Party (SNP)Forth2017
Vicki RedpathLabour PartyForth2017
Allan JacksonConservative and UnionistForth2017
David KeyScottish National Party (SNP)Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart2017
Andrew BurnsLabour PartyFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2017
Gavin CorbettGreen PartyFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2017
Lesley HindsLabour PartyInverleith2017
Iain WhyteConservative and UnionistInverleith2017
Gavin BarrieScottish National Party (SNP)Inverleith2017
Nigel BagshawGreen PartyInverleith2017
Chas BoothGreen PartyLeith2017
Adam McVeyScottish National Party (SNP)Leith2017
Gordon MunroLabour PartyLeith2017
Angela BlacklockLabour PartyLeith Walk2017
Lewis RitchieScottish National Party (SNP)Leith Walk2017
Marion DonaldsonLabour PartyLeith Walk2017
Nick GardnerLabour PartyLeith Walk2017
Bill CookLabour PartyLiberton/Gilmerton2017
Keith RobsonLabour PartyLiberton/Gilmerton2017
Norma Austin HartLabour PartyLiberton/Gilmerton2017
Nick CookConservative and UnionistLiberton/Gilmerton2017
Paul GodzikLabour PartyMeadows/Morningside2017
Mark McInnesConservative and UnionistMeadows/Morningside2017
Sandy HowatScottish National Party (SNP)Meadows/Morningside2017
Melanie MainGreen PartyMeadows/Morningside2017
Ricky HendersonLabour PartyPentland Hills2017
Dominic HeslopConservative and UnionistPentland Hills2017
Bill HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Pentland Hills2017
Maureen ChildLabour PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2017
David WalkerLabour PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2017
Michael BridgmanScottish National Party (SNP)Portobello/Craigmillar2017
Catherine FullertonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2017
Donald WilsonLabour PartySighthill/Gorgie2017
Denis DixonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2017
Eric MilliganLabour PartySighthill/Gorgie2017
Jim OrrIndependent / OtherSouthside/Newington2017
Steve BurgessGreen PartySouthside/Newington2017
Cameron RoseConservative and UnionistSouthside/Newington2017
Ian PerryLabour PartySouthside/Newington2017