Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:17 11 6 8 0 0 16 5 0

Edinburgh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Norman WorkScottish National Party (SNP)Almond2022
Kevin LangLiberal DemocratsAlmond2022
Louise YoungLiberal DemocratsAlmond2022
Graham HutchisonConservative and UnionistAlmond2022
Alasdair RankinScottish National Party (SNP)City Centre2022
Joanna MowatConservative and UnionistCity Centre2022
Claire MillerGreen PartyCity Centre2022
Karen DoranLabour PartyCity Centre2022
Phil DoggartConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2022
Jason RustConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2022
Scott ArthurLabour PartyColinton/Fairmilehead2022
Scott DouglasConservative and UnionistCorstorphine/Murrayfield2022
Gillian GloyerLiberal DemocratsCorstorphine/Murrayfield2022
Frank RossScottish National Party (SNP)Corstorphine/Murrayfield2022
Alex StaniforthGreen PartyCraigentinny/Duddingston2022
Ethan YoungScottish National Party (SNP)Craigentinny/Duddingston2022
John McLellanConservative and UnionistCraigentinny/Duddingston2022
Joan GriffithsLabour PartyCraigentinny/Duddingston2022
Claire BridgmanIndependent / OtherDrum Brae/Gyle2022
Robert AldridgeLiberal DemocratsDrum Brae/Gyle2022
Mark BrownConservative and UnionistDrum Brae/Gyle2022
Cammy DayLabour PartyForth2022
Eleanor BirdScottish National Party (SNP)Forth2022
Jim CampbellConservative and UnionistForth2022
George GordonScottish National Party (SNP)Forth2022
Andrew JohnstonConservative and UnionistFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2022
Gavin CorbettGreen PartyFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2022
David KeyScottish National Party (SNP)Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart2022
Gavin BarrieIndependent / OtherInverleith2022
Max MitchellConservative and UnionistInverleith2022
Hal OslerLiberal DemocratsInverleith2022
Iain WhyteConservative and UnionistInverleith2022
Adam McVeyScottish National Party (SNP)Leith2022
Chas BoothGreen PartyLeith2022
Gordon MunroLabour PartyLeith2022
Amy McNeese-MechanScottish National Party (SNP)Leith Walk2022
Susan RaeGreen PartyLeith Walk2022
Rob MunnScottish National Party (SNP)Leith Walk2022
Lewis RitchieIndependent / OtherLeith Walk2022
Derek HowieIndependent / OtherLiberton/Gilmerton2022
Lesley MacinnesScottish National Party (SNP)Liberton/Gilmerton2022
Stephanie SmithConservative and UnionistLiberton/Gilmerton2022
Lezley Marion CameronLabour PartyLiberton/Gilmerton2022
Neil RossLiberal DemocratsMorningside2022
Melanie MainGreen PartyMorningside2022
Nick CookConservative and UnionistMorningside2022
Mandy WattLabour PartyMorningside2022
Susan WebberConservative and UnionistPentland Hills2022
Ricky HendersonLabour PartyPentland Hills2022
Graeme BruceConservative and UnionistPentland Hills2022
Neil GardinerScottish National Party (SNP)Pentland Hills2022
Callum LaidlawConservative and UnionistPortobello/Craigmillar2022
Kate CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Portobello/Craigmillar2022
Mary CampbellGreen PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2022
Maureen ChildLabour PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2022
Ashley GraczykIndependent / OtherSighthill/Gorgie2022
Catherine FullertonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2022
Denis DixonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2022
Donald WilsonLabour PartySighthill/Gorgie2022
Cameron RoseConservative and UnionistSouthside/Newington2022
Alison DickieScottish National Party (SNP)Southside/Newington2022
Steve BurgessGreen PartySouthside/Newington2022
Ian PerryLabour PartySouthside/Newington2022