Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:17 11 6 8 0 0 17 4 0

Edinburgh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Norman WorkScottish National Party (SNP)Almond2021
Kevin LangLiberal DemocratsAlmond2021
Louise YoungLiberal DemocratsAlmond2021
Graham HutchisonConservative and UnionistAlmond2021
Alasdair RankinScottish National Party (SNP)City Centre2021
Joanna MowatConservative and UnionistCity Centre2021
Claire MillerGreen PartyCity Centre2021
Karen DoranLabour PartyCity Centre2021
Phil DoggartConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2021
Jason RustConservative and UnionistColinton/Fairmilehead2021
Scott ArthurLabour PartyColinton/Fairmilehead2021
Scott DouglasConservative and UnionistCorstorphine/Murrayfield2021
Gillian GloyerLiberal DemocratsCorstorphine/Murrayfield2021
Frank RossScottish National Party (SNP)Corstorphine/Murrayfield2021
Alex StaniforthGreen PartyCraigentinny/Duddingston2021
Ian CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Craigentinny/Duddingston2021
John McLellanConservative and UnionistCraigentinny/Duddingston2021
Joan GriffithsLabour PartyCraigentinny/Duddingston2021
Claire BridgmanIndependent / OtherDrum Brae/Gyle2021
Robert AldridgeLiberal DemocratsDrum Brae/Gyle2021
Mark BrownConservative and UnionistDrum Brae/Gyle2021
Cammy DayLabour PartyForth2021
Eleanor BirdScottish National Party (SNP)Forth2021
Jim CampbellConservative and UnionistForth2021
George GordonScottish National Party (SNP)Forth2021
Andrew JohnstonConservative and UnionistFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2021
Gavin CorbettGreen PartyFountainbridge/Craiglockhart2021
David KeyScottish National Party (SNP)Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart2021
Gavin BarrieIndependent / OtherInverleith2021
Max MitchellConservative and UnionistInverleith2021
Hal OslerLiberal DemocratsInverleith2021
Iain WhyteConservative and UnionistInverleith2021
Adam McVeyScottish National Party (SNP)Leith2021
Chas BoothGreen PartyLeith2021
Gordon MunroLabour PartyLeith2021
Susan RaeGreen PartyLeith Walk2021
Rob MunnScottish National Party (SNP)Leith Walk2021
Lewis RitchieIndependent / OtherLeith Walk2021
Amy McNeese-MechanScottish National Party (SNP)Leith Walk2021
Derek HowieScottish National Party (SNP)Liberton/Gilmerton2021
Lesley MacinnesScottish National Party (SNP)Liberton/Gilmerton2021
Stephanie SmithConservative and UnionistLiberton/Gilmerton2021
Lezley Marion CameronLabour PartyLiberton/Gilmerton2021
Neil RossLiberal DemocratsMorningside2021
Melanie MainGreen PartyMorningside2021
Nick CookConservative and UnionistMorningside2021
Mandy WattLabour PartyMorningside2021
Susan WebberConservative and UnionistPentland Hills2021
Ricky HendersonLabour PartyPentland Hills2021
Graeme BruceConservative and UnionistPentland Hills2021
Neil GardinerScottish National Party (SNP)Pentland Hills2021
Callum LaidlawConservative and UnionistPortobello/Craigmillar2021
Kate CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Portobello/Craigmillar2021
Mary CampbellGreen PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2021
Maureen ChildLabour PartyPortobello/Craigmillar2021
Ashley GraczykIndependent / OtherSighthill/Gorgie2021
Catherine FullertonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2021
Denis DixonScottish National Party (SNP)Sighthill/Gorgie2021
Donald WilsonLabour PartySighthill/Gorgie2021
Cameron RoseConservative and UnionistSouthside/Newington2021
Alison DickieScottish National Party (SNP)Southside/Newington2021
Steve BurgessGreen PartySouthside/Newington2021
Ian PerryLabour PartySouthside/Newington2021