Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 13 8 0 0 0 0 9 0

Derby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue BonserLabour PartyAbbey2024
Paul HezelgraveLabour PartyAbbey2022
Ajit Singh AtwalLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Roy WebbConservative and UnionistAllestree2022
Steve HassallConservative and UnionistAllestree2023
Ged PotterConservative and UnionistAllestree2024
John EvansReform DerbyAlvaston2024
Kirk KusReform DerbyAlvaston2023
Alan W GravesReform DerbyAlvaston2022
Shiraz KhanLabour PartyArboretum2022
Fareed HussainLabour PartyArboretum2023
Gulfraz NawazLabour PartyArboretum2024
Ruth SkeltonLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2022
Danielle LindLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2023
Joe NaittaLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2024
Paul BettanyReform DerbyBoulton2022
Tim ProsserReform DerbyBoulton2024
Alan J GravesReform DerbyBoulton2023
Rob CooperConservative and UnionistChaddesden2022
Jerry PearceConservative and UnionistChaddesden2023
Jonathan SmaleConservative and UnionistChaddesden2024
Philip IngallIndependent / OtherChellaston2023
Harvey JenningsConservative and UnionistChellaston2024
Ross McCristalConservative and UnionistChellaston2022
Alison MartinLabour PartyDarley2024
Martin ReptonLabour PartyDarley2023
Alan GrimadellConservative and UnionistDarley2022
James TestroIndependent / OtherDerwent2023
Stephen WilloughbyLiberal DemocratsDerwent2022
Tracey PearceConservative and UnionistDerwent2024
Lucy CareLiberal DemocratsLittleover2022
Emily LonsdaleLiberal DemocratsLittleover2024
Mike CarrLiberal DemocratsLittleover2023
Diane FroggattIndependent / OtherMackworth2023
Gaurav PandeyConservative and UnionistMackworth2024
Adrian PeggConservative and UnionistMackworth2022
Miles PattisonConservative and UnionistMickleover2023
Matthew HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2024
Alison HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2022
Hardyal DhindsaLabour PartyNormanton2024
Jangir KhanLabour PartyNormanton2023
Balbir SandhuLabour PartyNormanton2022
Mick BarkerConservative and UnionistOakwood2022
Matthew EyreConservative and UnionistOakwood2024
Robin WoodConservative and UnionistOakwood2023
Baggy ShankerLabour PartySinfin2024
Joanna WestLabour PartySinfin2023
Nadine PeatfieldLabour PartySinfin2022
Evonne WilliamsConservative and UnionistSpondon2024
Christopher PoulterConservative and UnionistSpondon2022
Nicola RoulstoneConservative and UnionistSpondon2023