Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:19 15 8 0 0 0 0 9 0

Derby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah RussellLabour PartyAbbey2021
Paul HezelgraveLabour PartyAbbey2022
Ajit Singh AtwalLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Roy WebbConservative and UnionistAllestree2022
Steve HassallConservative and UnionistAllestree2023
Ged PotterConservative and UnionistAllestree2021
John EvansThe Brexit PartyAlvaston2021
Kirk KusThe Brexit PartyAlvaston2023
Alan J GravesThe Brexit PartyAlvaston2022
Shiraz KhanLabour PartyArboretum2022
Fareed HussainLabour PartyArboretum2023
Gulfraz NawazLabour PartyArboretum2021
Ruth SkeltonLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2022
Danielle LindLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2023
Joe NaittaLiberal DemocratsBlagreaves2021
Paul BettanyThe Brexit PartyBoulton2022
Dom AndersonIndependent / OtherBoulton2021
Alan W GravesThe Brexit PartyBoulton2023
Rob CooperConservative and UnionistChaddesden2022
Jerry PearceConservative and UnionistChaddesden2023
Jonathan SmaleConservative and UnionistChaddesden2021
Philip IngallIndependent / OtherChellaston2023
Sean MarshallIndependent / OtherChellaston2021
Ross McCristalConservative and UnionistChellaston2022
Jack StantonLabour PartyDarley2021
Martin ReptonLabour PartyDarley2023
Lisa EldretLabour PartyDarley2022
James TestroConservative and UnionistDerwent2023
Stephen WilloughbyLiberal DemocratsDerwent2022
Richard HudsonConservative and UnionistDerwent2021
Lucy CareLiberal DemocratsLittleover2022
Eric AshburnerLiberal DemocratsLittleover2021
Mike CarrLiberal DemocratsLittleover2023
Diane FroggattIndependent / OtherMackworth2023
Paul PeggLabour PartyMackworth2021
Adrian PeggConservative and UnionistMackworth2022
Miles PattisonConservative and UnionistMickleover2023
Matthew HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2021
Alison HolmesConservative and UnionistMickleover2022
Hardyal DhindsaLabour PartyNormanton2021
Jangir KhanLabour PartyNormanton2023
Balbir SandhuLabour PartyNormanton2022
Mick BarkerConservative and UnionistOakwood2022
Frank HarwoodConservative and UnionistOakwood2021
Robin WoodConservative and UnionistOakwood2023
Baggy ShankerLabour PartySinfin2021
Joanna WestLabour PartySinfin2023
Nadine PeatfieldLabour PartySinfin2022
Evonne WilliamsConservative and UnionistSpondon2021
Christopher PoulterConservative and UnionistSpondon2022
Nicola RoulstoneConservative and UnionistSpondon2023