Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 51 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Halton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ged PhilbinLabour PartyAppleton2020
Eddie JonesLabour PartyAppleton2020
Angela TeelingLabour PartyAppleton2020
Geoffrey LoganLabour PartyBeechwood2020
Chris LoftusLabour PartyBeechwood2020
Bill WoolfallLabour PartyBirchfield2020
Mike FryLabour PartyBirchfield2020
Sandra BakerLabour PartyBirchfield2020
Tony McDermottLabour PartyBroadheath2020
Keith MorleyLabour PartyBroadheath2020
Robert GilliganLabour PartyBroadheath2020
John BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury2020
Marjorie BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury2020
Eddie DourleyLabour PartyDitton2020
Marie WrightLabour PartyDitton2020
Joe RobertsLabour PartyDitton2020
Valerie HillLabour PartyFarnworth2020
Angela McInerneyLabour PartyFarnworth2020
Andrew MacManusLabour PartyFarnworth2020
Joan LoweLabour PartyGrange2020
John AbbottLabour PartyGrange2020
Mark DennettLabour PartyGrange2020
Mike WhartonLabour PartyHale2020
Carol Plumpton WalshLabour PartyHalton Brook2020
Stef NelsonLabour PartyHalton Brook2020
John StocktonLabour PartyHalton Brook2020
Chris CarlinLabour PartyHalton Castle2020
Harry HowardLabour PartyHalton Castle2020
Ellen CargillLabour PartyHalton Castle2020
Alan LoweLabour PartyHalton Lea2020
Dave ThompsonLabour PartyHalton Lea2020
Kath LoftusLabour PartyHalton Lea2020
Rob PolhillLabour PartyHalton View2020
Louise WhitleyLabour PartyHalton View2020
Tom McInerneyLabour PartyHalton View2020
Gareth StocktonLiberal DemocratsHeath2020
Christopher RoweLiberal DemocratsHeath2020
Margaret RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsHeath2020
Paul NolanLabour PartyHough Green2020
Kevan WainwrightLabour PartyHough Green2020
Phil HarrisLabour PartyHough Green2020
June RobertsLabour PartyKingsway2020
Margaret HorabinLabour PartyKingsway2020
Andrea WallLabour PartyKingsway2020
Pauline SinnottLabour PartyMersey2020
Norman Plumpton WalshLabour PartyMersey2020
Rosie LeckLabour PartyMersey2020
Peter Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton North2020
Lauren CassidyLabour PartyNorton North2020
Geoff ZygadlloLabour PartyNorton North2020
Dave CargillLabour PartyNorton South2020
Martha Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton South2020
Ron HignettLabour PartyNorton South2020
Stan HillLabour PartyRiverside2020
Pamela WallaceLabour PartyRiverside2020
Pauline HignettLabour PartyWindmill Hill2020