Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:31 3 18 0 0 0 0 2 0

Wokingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary CowanIndependent / OtherArborfield2022
John KaiserConservative and UnionistBarkham2023
Carl DoranLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates2022
Shahid YounisConservative and UnionistBulmershe and Whitegates2024
Shirley BoytLabour PartyBulmershe and Whitegates2023
Sam AkhtarConservative and UnionistCharvil2024
Keith BakerConservative and UnionistCoronation2022
Alison SwaddleConservative and UnionistCoronation2023
Morag MalvernLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2024
Rachel Bishop-FirthLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2023
Imogen Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsEmmbrook2022
Ian ShentonLiberal DemocratsEvendons2024
Adrian MatherLiberal DemocratsEvendons2023
Sarah KerrLiberal DemocratsEvendons2022
Charles MargettsConservative and UnionistFinchampstead North2024
Daniel SargeantConservative and UnionistFinchampstead North2022
Rebecca MargettsConservative and UnionistFinchampstead South2024
Simon WeeksConservative and UnionistFinchampstead South2022
David HareLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2022
Clive JonesLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2024
Andrew MickleburghLiberal DemocratsHawkedon2023
Caroline SmithLiberal DemocratsHillside2023
Pauline JorgensenConservative and UnionistHillside2024
Chris SmithConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Wayne SmithConservative and UnionistHurst2024
Bill SoaneConservative and UnionistLoddon2022
Anne ChadwickConservative and UnionistLoddon2024
Abdul LoyesConservative and UnionistLoddon2023
Norman JorgensenConservative and UnionistMaiden Erlegh2024
Guy GrandisonConservative and UnionistMaiden Erlegh2022
Tahir MaherLiberal DemocratsMaiden Erlegh2023
Rachel BurgessLabour PartyNorreys2022
Phil CunningtonConservative and UnionistNorreys2024
Gregor MurrayConservative and UnionistNorreys2023
Graham HoweConservative and UnionistRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe2022
John HalsallConservative and UnionistRemenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe2024
Parry BatthConservative and UnionistShinfield North2023
Jackie RanceConservative and UnionistShinfield South2024
Barrie PatmanConservative and UnionistShinfield South2022
Jim FrewinIndependent / OtherShinfield South2023
Michael FirmagerConservative and UnionistSonning2023
Jenny ChengConservative and UnionistSouth Lake2022
Laura BlumenthalConservative and UnionistSouth Lake2023
Stuart MunroConservative and UnionistSwallowfield2022
Lindsay FerrisLiberal DemocratsTwyford2024
Stephen ConwayLiberal DemocratsTwyford2023
Peter DennisLiberal DemocratsWescott2024
Maria GeeLiberal DemocratsWescott2023
Paul FishwickLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2023
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBeyLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2024
Prue BrayLiberal DemocratsWinnersh2022
Chris BowringConservative and UnionistWokingham Without2023
Pauline Helliar-SymonsConservative and UnionistWokingham Without2024
Angus RossConservative and UnionistWokingham Without2022