Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/LD/PC


Councillors:11 7 1 0 1 6 0 34 0

Pembrokeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony BaronConservative and UnionistAmroth2022
Robert SummonsConservative and UnionistBurton2022
Jamie AdamsIndependent / OtherCamrose2022
Paul RapiPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCarew2022
John T DaviesIndependent / OtherCilgerran2022
Rod BowenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesClydau2022
Cristoffer TomosPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCrymych2022
Bob KilmisterLiberal DemocratsDinas Cross2022
Jacob WilliamsIndependent / OtherEast Williamston2022
Myles PepperIndependent / OtherFishguard North East2022
Pat DaviesIndependent / OtherFishguard North West2022
Kevin DoolinIndependent / OtherGoodwick2022
Thomas TudorLabour PartyHaverfordwest: Castle2022
Lyndon FraylingIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Garth2022
Tim EvansIndependent / OtherHaverfordwest: Portfield2022
Alison TudorLabour PartyHaverfordwest: Prendergast2022
David BryanConservative and UnionistHaverfordwest: Priory2022
Steve AldermanIndependent / OtherHundleton2022
Kenneth RowlandsIndependent / OtherJohnston2022
David PughIndependent / OtherKilgetty/Begelly2022
David SimpsonIndependent / OtherLampeter Velfrey2022
Tessa HodgsonIndependent / OtherLamphey2022
Michelle BatemanIndependent / OtherLetterston2022
Michael JohnIndependent / OtherLlangwm2022
Neil PriorIndependent / OtherLlanrhian2022
Huw GeorgeIndependent / OtherMaenclochog2022
Phillip KidneyIndependent / OtherManorbier2022
Di ClementsConservative and UnionistMartletwy2022
John ColeIndependent / OtherMerlin's Bridge2022
Stephen JosephIndependent / OtherMilford: Central2022
Guy WoodhamLabour PartyMilford: East2022
Michael StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hakin2022
Vivien StoddartIndependent / OtherMilford: Hubberston2022
Stanley Hudson MBEConservative and UnionistMilford: North2022
Rhys SinnettPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMilford: West2022
Vic DennisLabour PartyNarberth2022
Elwyn MorseIndependent / OtherNarberth Rural2022
Paul HarriesIndependent / OtherNewport2022
Dr Simon HancockIndependent / OtherNeyland: East2022
Paul MillerLabour PartyNeyland: West2022
Paul DowsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pembroke Dock: Central2022
Joshua BeynonLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Llanion2022
Brian HallIndependent / OtherPembroke Dock: Market2022
Tony WilcoxLabour PartyPembroke Dock: Pennar2022
Pearl LlewellynIndependent / OtherPembroke: Monkton2022
Jon HarveyIndependent / OtherPembroke: St. Mary North2022
Aaron CareyConservative and UnionistPembroke: St. Mary South2022
Aden BrinnConservative and UnionistPembroke: St. Michael2022
Jonathan PrestonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPenally2022
Steve YellandConservative and UnionistRudbaxton2022
Phil BakerIndependent / OtherSaundersfoot2022
Samuel KurtzConservative and UnionistScleddau2022
Mark CarterConservative and UnionistSolva2022
David LloydIndependent / OtherSt David's2022
Michael JamesIndependent / OtherSt Dogmaels2022
Reg OwensIndependent / OtherSt Ishmaels2022
Michael WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTenby: North2022
Michael EvansIndependent / OtherTenby: South2022
Peter MorganIndependent / OtherThe Havens2022
David HowlettConservative and UnionistWiston2022