Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/IND


Councillors:20 14 7 0 0 0 0 3 0

Broxtowe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard I JacksonConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Eric KerryConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Trish Roberts-ThomsonConservative and UnionistAttenborough & Chilwell East2023
Don PringleConservative and UnionistAwsworth, Cossall & Trowell2023
Lydia A Ball BEMConservative and UnionistAwsworth, Cossall & Trowell2023
Lynda A LallyLabour PartyBeeston Central2023
Patrick LallyLabour PartyBeeston Central2023
Stephen J CarrLiberal DemocratsBeeston North2023
Barbara C CarrLiberal DemocratsBeeston North2023
Teresa A CullenLabour PartyBeeston Rylands2023
Shaun DannheimerLabour PartyBeeston Rylands2023
Janet C PatrickLabour PartyBeeston West2023
Greg MarshallLabour PartyBeeston West2023
Hannah LandLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
David K WattsLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
Ian L TylerLiberal DemocratsBramcote2023
Elizabeth WilliamsonAshfield IndependentsBrinsley2023
Colin M TideswellLabour PartyChilwell West2023
Helen E SkinnerLabour PartyChilwell West2023
Eileen H AthertonConservative and UnionistChilwell West2023
Joshua ParkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Hall2023
Susan A BagshawLabour PartyEastwood Hilltop2023
Milan Radulovic MBELabour PartyEastwood Hilltop2023
Marie HannahLabour PartyEastwood St Mary's2023
David BagshawLabour PartyEastwood St Mary's2023
Edward CubleyConservative and UnionistGreasley2023
Michael BrownConservative and UnionistGreasley2023
Margaret HandleyConservative and UnionistGreasley2023
Shane EasomConservative and UnionistKimberley2023
Mel J CrowConservative and UnionistKimberley2023
Richard S RobinsonIndependent / OtherKimberley2023
Philip J OwenConservative and UnionistNuthall East & Strelley2023
Paul D SimpsonConservative and UnionistNuthall East & Strelley2023
Richard D MacRaeIndependent / OtherStapleford North2023
Jan C GooldConservative and UnionistStapleford North2023
David GrindellLiberal DemocratsStapleford South East2023
Tim HallamLiberal DemocratsStapleford South East2023
John W McGrathLabour PartyStapleford South West2023
Sue PatersonLabour PartyStapleford South West2023
Halimah G Khaled MBEConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Stephanie KerryConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Lee FletcherConservative and UnionistToton & Chilwell Meadows2023
Jill M OwenConservative and UnionistWatnall & Nuthall West2023
Robert D WillimottConservative and UnionistWatnall & Nuthall West2023