Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:30 4 3 0 2 0 0 0 0

Canterbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Oliver FawcettConservative and UnionistBarton2019
Louise JonesConservative and UnionistBarton2019
Steven WilliamsConservative and UnionistBarton2019
Ian StockleyConservative and UnionistBeltinge2019
Jeanette StockleyConservative and UnionistBeltinge2019
George MetcalfeConservative and UnionistBlean Forest2019
Ben Fitter-HardingConservative and UnionistBlean Forest2019
Amy BakerConservative and UnionistBlean Forest2019
Rosemary DoyleConservative and UnionistChartham & Stone Street2019
Robert ThomasConservative and UnionistChartham & Stone Street2019
Pat ToddConservative and UnionistChestfield2019
Jennifer SamperConservative and UnionistChestfield2019
Brian BakerConservative and UnionistGorrell2019
Bernadette FisherLabour PartyGorrell2019
Ashley ClarkConservative and UnionistGorrell2019
David HirstUK Independence Party (UKIP)Greenhill2019
Sharron SonnexConservative and UnionistHerne & Broomfield2019
Robert JonesConservative and UnionistHerne & Broomfield2019
Andrew CookConservative and UnionistHeron2019
David ThomasConservative and UnionistHeron2019
Joe HowesConservative and UnionistHeron2019
Stuart WalkerConservative and UnionistLittle Stour & Adisham2019
Simon CookConservative and UnionistNailbourne2019
Alan BaldockLabour PartyNorthgate2019
Jean ButcherLabour PartyNorthgate2019
Ann TaylorConservative and UnionistReculver2019
Stephen BartleyConservative and UnionistSeasalter2019
Colin SpoonerConservative and UnionistSeasalter2019
Terry WestgateConservative and UnionistSt Stephen's2019
Sally WatersConservative and UnionistSt Stephen's2019
Georgina GloverConservative and UnionistSturry2019
Heather TaylorConservative and UnionistSturry2019
Ian ThomasConservative and UnionistSwalecliffe2019
Neil BakerConservative and UnionistTankerton2019
Geoff WimbleUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Bay2019
Michael DixeyLiberal DemocratsWestgate2019
Simon WarleyLabour PartyWestgate2019
Charlotte MacCaulLiberal DemocratsWincheap2019
Nick Eden-GreenLiberal DemocratsWincheap2019