Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:23 10 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Canterbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dave WilsonLabour PartyBarton2023
Pat EdwardsLabour PartyBarton2023
Connie NolanLabour PartyBarton2023
Ian StockleyConservative and UnionistBeltinge2023
Jeanette StockleyConservative and UnionistBeltinge2023
Dan SmithLiberal DemocratsBlean Forest2023
Barbara Anne FlackConservative and UnionistBlean Forest2023
Alex RickettsLiberal DemocratsBlean Forest2023
Robert ThomasConservative and UnionistChartham & Stone Street2023
Matthew Jones-RobertsConservative and UnionistChartham & Stone Street2023
Jennifer SamperConservative and UnionistChestfield2023
Pat ToddConservative and UnionistChestfield2023
Chris CornellLabour PartyGorrell2023
Valerie Ann KennyLabour PartyGorrell2023
George CafferyLabour PartyGorrell2023
Dan WatkinsConservative and UnionistGreenhill2023
Anne DekkerConservative and UnionistHerne & Broomfield2023
Joe HowesConservative and UnionistHerne & Broomfield2023
David ThomasConservative and UnionistHeron2023
Steve Wilson-HamiltonConservative and UnionistHeron2023
Andrew CookConservative and UnionistHeron2023
Louise Jones-RobertsConservative and UnionistLittle Stour & Adisham2023
Mike SoleLiberal DemocratsNailbourne2023
Jean ButcherLabour PartyNorthgate2023
Alan BaldockLabour PartyNorthgate2023
Rachel CarnacConservative and UnionistReculver2023
Colin SpoonerConservative and UnionistSeasalter2023
Ashley ClarkConservative and UnionistSeasalter2023
Terry WestgateConservative and UnionistSt Stephen's2023
Mel DawkinsLabour PartySt Stephen's2023
Louise Harvey-QuirkeConservative and UnionistSturry2023
Georgina GloverConservative and UnionistSturry2023
Ian ThomasConservative and UnionistSwalecliffe2023
Neil BakerConservative and UnionistTankerton2023
Peter Vickery-JonesConservative and UnionistWest Bay2023
Gill GowerLabour PartyWestgate2023
Michael DixeyLiberal DemocratsWestgate2023
Nick Eden-GreenLiberal DemocratsWincheap2023
Derek MaslinLiberal DemocratsWincheap2023