Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Staffordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 12 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

East Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin WhittakerConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Syed HussainLabour PartyAnglesey2019
Ali ChaudhryLabour PartyAnglesey2019
Greg HallConservative and UnionistBagots2019
Michael BoweringConservative and UnionistBranston2019
Mrs Patricia AckroydConservative and UnionistBranston2019
Richard GrosvenorConservative and UnionistBranston2019
Colin WilemanConservative and UnionistBrizlincote2019
Bernard PetersConservative and UnionistBrizlincote2019
Helen HallLiberal DemocratsBurton2019
Chris SmithConservative and UnionistChurnet2019
Gordon MarjoramConservative and UnionistCrown2019
Ron ClarkeLabour PartyEton Park2019
Sonia AndjelkovicLabour PartyEton Park2019
George AllenConservative and UnionistHeath2019
Mrs Lynne SheltonConservative and UnionistHeath2019
Bob JohnstonLabour PartyHorninglow2019
Deneice Florence-JukesIndependent / OtherHorninglow2019
Ken BuilthLabour PartyHorninglow2019
Mrs Jacqui JonesConservative and UnionistNeedwood2019
Mrs Julia JesselConservative and UnionistNeedwood2019
Mrs Beryl ToonConservative and UnionistRolleston On Dove2019
Shelagh McKiernanLabour PartyShobnall2019
Paul WalkerLabour PartyShobnall2019
Michael FitzpatrickLabour PartyStapenhill2019
Craig JonesLabour PartyStapenhill2019
Ms Alison LeggLabour PartyStapenhill2019
Mrs Vicki GouldConservative and UnionistStretton2019
Len MilnerConservative and UnionistStretton2019
Mrs Julie KilloranConservative and UnionistStretton2019
Susan McGarryConservative and UnionistTown2019
Philip HudsonConservative and UnionistTown2019
Simon GaskinConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods2019
Duncan GoodfellowConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods2019
Edward BarkerConservative and UnionistWeaver2019
Dennis FletcherLabour PartyWinshill2019
Raymond FaulknerConservative and UnionistWinshill2019
David LeeseConservative and UnionistWinshill2019
Alan JohnsonConservative and UnionistYoxall2019