Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Staffordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 11 1 0 0 0 0 2 0

East Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin WhittakerConservative and UnionistAbbey2023
Syed HussainLabour PartyAnglesey2023
Ali ChaudhryLabour PartyAnglesey2023
Greg HallConservative and UnionistBagots2023
Richard GrosvenorConservative and UnionistBranston2023
Adam ClarkeConservative and UnionistBranston2023
Patricia AckroydConservative and UnionistBranston2023
Bernard PetersConservative and UnionistBrizlincote2023
Colin WilemanConservative and UnionistBrizlincote2023
Helen HallLiberal DemocratsBurton2023
Steve SankeyConservative and UnionistChurnet2023
Philip HudsonConservative and UnionistCrown2023
Louise WalkerLabour PartyEton Park2023
Thomas HadleyLabour PartyEton Park2023
Duncan GoodfellowConservative and UnionistHeath2023
Chris SylvesterConservative and UnionistHeath2023
Deneice Florence-JukesIndependent / OtherHorninglow2023
Ken BuilthLabour PartyHorninglow2023
Mandy ShriveLabour PartyHorninglow2023
Jacqui JonesConservative and UnionistNeedwood2023
Bev AshcroftConservative and UnionistNeedwood2023
Beryl ToonConservative and UnionistRolleston On Dove2023
Shelagh McKiernanLabour PartyShobnall2023
Paul WalkerLabour PartyShobnall2023
Becky BradyConservative and UnionistStapenhill2023
Alison LeggLabour PartyStapenhill2023
Michael FitzpatrickLabour PartyStapenhill2023
Graham LambIndependent / OtherStretton2023
Vicki GouldConservative and UnionistStretton2023
Julie KilloranConservative and UnionistStretton2023
George AllenConservative and UnionistTown2023
Susan McGarryConservative and UnionistTown2023
Simon GaskinConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods2023
Garry RaybouldConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods2023
Edward BarkerConservative and UnionistWeaver2023
Mike MetcalfeConservative and UnionistWinshill2023
Raymond FaulknerConservative and UnionistWinshill2023
Dennis FletcherLabour PartyWinshill2023
Laura BeechConservative and UnionistYoxall2023