Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD


Councillors:21 0 8 0 0 0 0 19 0

Elmbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kim CrossLiberal DemocratsClaygate2022
Mary MarshallLiberal DemocratsClaygate2020
Alex CoomesLiberal DemocratsClaygate2019
James BrowneConservative and UnionistCobham and Downside2022
Dorothy M. MitchellConservative and UnionistCobham and Downside2019
Mike J. BennisonConservative and UnionistCobham and Downside2020
David J. ArcherConservative and UnionistEsher2020
Peter R.C. HeaneyIndependent / OtherEsher2022
Tim OliverConservative and UnionistEsher2019
Mary SheldonConservative and UnionistHersham Village2019
Roy GreenHersham Village SocietyHersham Village2020
Anne E. Hill-PurcellIndependent / OtherHersham Village2022
Janet R. TurnerIndependent / OtherHinchley Wood and Weston Green2019
Nigel Haig-BrownHinchley Wood Residents AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green2022
Tannia ShipleyThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green2020
Shewta KapadiaLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2020
Barry FairbankLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2022
Neil HoustonLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2019
Ivan ReganIndependent / OtherMolesey East2019
Stuart J. SelleckThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey East2020
Tony PophamIndependent / OtherMolesey East2022
Mike AxtonThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West2020
Victor G. EldridgeIndependent / OtherMolesey West2019
Ruby AhmedThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West2022
Lewis J. BrownConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2019
Barry CheyneConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2022
Glenn P. DearloveConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2020
James A. VickersConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2022
Andrew P. BurleyConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2019
Oliver T. ChappellConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2020
Karen RandolphIndependent / OtherThames Ditton2019
Tricia Welch BlandThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton2020
Ruth J.M. LyonIndependent / OtherThames Ditton2022
Graham L. WoolgarIndependent / OtherWalton Central2022
Alan R. PalmerIndependent / OtherWalton Central2019
Chris SadlerThe Walton SocietyWalton Central2020
Alan KopitkoConservative and UnionistWalton North2022
Rachael I. LakeConservative and UnionistWalton North2019
Andrew KellyConservative and UnionistWalton North2020
Christine ElmerLiberal DemocratsWalton South2020
Malcolm HowardConservative and UnionistWalton South2022
Christine J. CrossConservative and UnionistWalton South2019
Andrew DaviesLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside2020
Michael J. FreemanConservative and UnionistWeybridge Riverside2019
Andy M. MuddymanConservative and UnionistWeybridge Riverside2022
Peter HarmanWeybridge & St. George's IndependentsWeybridge St George's Hill2020
Ian DonaldsonConservative and UnionistWeybridge St George's Hill2019
Simon J. FoaleConservative and UnionistWeybridge St George's Hill2022