Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD


Councillors:21 0 9 0 0 0 0 17 1

Elmbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RollingsLiberal DemocratsClaygate2022
Bruce McDonaldLiberal DemocratsClaygate2024
Alex CoomesLiberal DemocratsClaygate2023
James BrowneConservative and UnionistCobham and Downside2022
VacancyVacantCobham and Downside2023
Alistair MannConservative and UnionistCobham and Downside2024
David YoungEsher Residents AssociationEsher2024
Simon J. WaughConservative and UnionistEsher2022
Richard WilliamsEsher Residents AssociationEsher2023
Mary SheldonConservative and UnionistHersham Village2023
Paul WoodConservative and UnionistHersham Village2024
Ruth MitchellConservative and UnionistHersham Village2022
Janet TurnerHinchley Wood Residents AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green2023
Nigel Haig-BrownHinchley Wood Residents AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green2022
Gill CoatesThe Best For Luton PartyHinchley Wood and Weston Green2024
Jez LanghamLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2024
Barry FairbankLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2022
Neil HoustonLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton2023
Lesley YaunerThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey East2023
Peter PopeThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey East2024
Steve BaxConservative and UnionistMolesey East2022
Mike AxtonThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West2024
Tony PophamThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West2023
Ruby AhmedThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West2022
Hilary ButlerConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2023
Barry CheyneConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2022
Ananya BanerjeeConservative and UnionistOatlands and Burwood Park2024
Andrew P. BurleyConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2022
David LewisConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2023
Alan Charles Parker CBEConservative and UnionistOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon2024
Karen RandolphThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton2023
Alex BatchelorThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton2024
Caroline JamesThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton2022
Chris SadlerThe Walton SocietyWalton Central2024
Christine RichardsonConservative and UnionistWalton Central2022
Graham WoolgarThe Walton SocietyWalton Central2023
Alan KopitkoConservative and UnionistWalton North2022
Rachael LakeConservative and UnionistWalton North2023
Lewis BrownConservative and UnionistWalton North2024
John CopeConservative and UnionistWalton South2024
Malcolm HowardConservative and UnionistWalton South2022
Christine CrossConservative and UnionistWalton South2023
Andrew DaviesLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside2023
Judy SarsbyLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside2024
Vicki MacleodLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside2022
Peter HarmanWeybridge & St. George's IndependentsWeybridge St George's Hill2024
Tom CattonWeybridge & St. George's IndependentsWeybridge St George's Hill2023
Charu SoodConservative and UnionistWeybridge St George's Hill2022