Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:42 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Broadland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lana HempsallConservative and UnionistAcle2019
Steve RileyLiberal DemocratsAylsham2019
Ian GrahamConservative and UnionistAylsham2019
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsAylsham2019
Chris HarrisonConservative and UnionistBlofield with South Walsham2019
Frank O'NeillConservative and UnionistBlofield with South Walsham2019
Andrew ProctorConservative and UnionistBrundall2019
Michael Snowling MBEConservative and UnionistBrundall2019
David WardConservative and UnionistBurlingham2019
Barbara RixLiberal DemocratsBuxton2019
Andrew MallettConservative and UnionistColtishall2019
Victor Ray-MortlockConservative and UnionistDrayton North2019
Roger FoulgerConservative and UnionistDrayton South2019
Greg PeckConservative and UnionistEynesford2019
Simon WoodbridgeConservative and UnionistGreat Witchingham2019
Shelagh GurneyConservative and UnionistHellesdon North West2019
Danny BuckConservative and UnionistHellesdon North West2019
Tony AdamsConservative and UnionistHellesdon South East2019
Richard GradyConservative and UnionistHellesdon South East2019
Paul CarrickConservative and UnionistHevingham2019
Tamsin LodgeConservative and UnionistHorsford and Felthorpe2019
Joanne KeelerConservative and UnionistHorsford and Felthorpe2019
Grant NurdenConservative and UnionistMarshes2019
Stuart DunnConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2019
Kenneth Leggett MBEConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2019
Karen VincentConservative and UnionistOld Catton and Sprowston West2019
Shaun VincentConservative and UnionistPlumstead2019
Graham EverettConservative and UnionistReepham2019
Balvinder Singh KularLiberal DemocratsSpixworth With St Faiths2019
Dan RoperLiberal DemocratsSpixworth With St Faiths2019
Tony LandamoreConservative and UnionistSprowston Central2019
Robin KnowlesConservative and UnionistSprowston Central2019
Ian MoncurConservative and UnionistSprowston East2019
Judy LeggettConservative and UnionistSprowston East2019
John WardConservative and UnionistSprowston East2019
Andrew MallettConservative and UnionistTaverham North2019
David WillmottConservative and UnionistTaverham North2019
Claudette BannockConservative and UnionistTaverham South2019
Stuart ClancyConservative and UnionistTaverham South2019
John FisherConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2019
Ian MackieConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2019
Nigel ShawConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew North West2019
Jonathan EmsellConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2019
Trudy Mancini-BoyleConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2019
Sue LawnConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew South East2019
Fran WhymarkConservative and UnionistWroxham2019
Vincent TappConservative and UnionistWroxham2019