Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND/GRN


Councillors:30 4 7 0 0 0 0 11 0

Huntingdonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim WhiteConservative and UnionistAlconbury2022
Patricia Ann JordanLiberal DemocratsBrampton2022
John Paul MorrisLiberal DemocratsBrampton2022
Hamish Vaughan MassonConservative and UnionistBuckden2022
David Jonathan MeadConservative and UnionistFenstanton2022
Sarah Joanne ConboyLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Hemingford Abbots2022
David Richard UnderwoodLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Hemingford Abbots2022
Michael Stuart GriceLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Hemingford Abbots2022
Richard John WestConservative and UnionistGreat Paxton2022
Darren Marcus TysoeConservative and UnionistGreat Staughton2022
Douglas Bernard DewConservative and UnionistHemingford Grey and Houghton2022
David Norman KeaneConservative and UnionistHemingford Grey and Houghton2022
Lewis Adam BesleyConservative and UnionistHolywell-cum-Needingworth2022
Jon NeishConservative and UnionistHolywell-cum-Needingworth2022
Patricia Ellen ShrapnelLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon East2022
Mike HumphreyLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon East2022
Anita DiazLabour PartyHuntingdon North2022
Patrick KadewereLabour PartyHuntingdon North2022
Sam WakefordLabour PartyHuntingdon North2022
Jonathan Alexander GrayConservative and UnionistKimbolton2022
John Michael PalmerConservative and UnionistRamsey2022
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistRamsey2022
Stephen John CorneyConservative and UnionistRamsey2022
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry2022
Richard Graham TuplinIndependent / OtherSawtry2022
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham2022
Richard Ernest BellamyConservative and UnionistSt Ives East2022
Jason David AblewhiteConservative and UnionistSt Ives East2022
John Winston DaviesConservative and UnionistSt Ives South2022
Angie DickinsonConservative and UnionistSt Ives South2022
Ryan FullerConservative and UnionistSt Ives West2022
Dr Nik JohnsonLabour PartySt Neots East2022
David John WellsConservative and UnionistSt Neots East2022
Derek Arthur GilesIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eatons2022
Sandra Anne GilesIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eatons2022
Colin John MaslenIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eatons2022
Justin Christopher Cooper-MarshIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eynesbury2022
Doug TerryIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eynesbury2022
Barry Sidney BanksIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eynesbury2022
Keith Ivan PrenticeConservative and UnionistSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton2022
Barry Stephen ChapmanIndependent / OtherSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton2022
Dr Philip Laurence Roy GaskinConservative and UnionistSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton2022
Tim AlbanConservative and UnionistStilton, Folksworth and Washingley2022
Marge Lawrie BeuttellConservative and UnionistStilton, Folksworth and Washingley2022
Shaun Mark BurtonIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2022
Thomas Douglas SandersonIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2022
Sally SmithIndependent / OtherThe Stukeleys2022
Graham John BullConservative and UnionistWarboys2022
Jill TavenerConservative and UnionistWarboys2022
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistYaxley2022
Eric Richard ButlerConservative and UnionistYaxley2022
Kevin Paul GulsonConservative and UnionistYaxley2022