Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Mid Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:18 0 12 2 0 0 0 10 0

Mid Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John DownesLiberal DemocratsBoniface2023
Jim CairneyLiberal DemocratsBoniface2023
Luke TaylorLiberal DemocratsBradninch2023
Bob DeedIndependent / OtherCadbury2023
Jo NortonGreen PartyCanonsleigh2023
Christine CollisConservative and UnionistCanonsleigh2023
Irene HillLiberal DemocratsCastle2023
Ben HoldmanLiberal DemocratsCastle2023
Ray StanleyConservative and UnionistClare and Shuttern2023
Andrew MooreConservative and UnionistClare and Shuttern2023
Chris DawConservative and UnionistCranmore2023
Les CruwysLiberal DemocratsCranmore2023
Sue GriggsConservative and UnionistCranmore2023
Ashley WilceIndependent / OtherCullompton North2023
Nikki WoollattIndependent / OtherCullompton North2023
David PugsleyIndependent / OtherCullompton Outer2023
Eileen AndrewsIndependent / OtherCullompton South2023
John BerryConservative and UnionistCullompton South2023
Ray RadfordConservative and UnionistHalberton2023
Andi WyerLiberal DemocratsLawrence2023
Frank Letch MBELiberal DemocratsLawrence2023
Richard ChestertonConservative and UnionistLower Culm2023
Barry WarrenIndependent / OtherLower Culm2023
Bob EvansConservative and UnionistLower Culm2023
Neal DaveyConservative and UnionistLowman2023
Colin SladeConservative and UnionistLowman2023
Dennis KnowlesIndependent / OtherLowman2023
Graeme BarnellLiberal DemocratsNewbrooke2023
Elizabeth LloydGreen PartySandford and Creedy2023
Margaret SquiresConservative and UnionistSandford and Creedy2023
Josh WrightLiberal DemocratsSilverton2023
John DawConservative and UnionistTaw2023
Clive EgintonConservative and UnionistTaw Vale2023
Glanmor HughesConservative and UnionistUpper Culm2023
Simon ClistLiberal DemocratsUpper Culm2023
Alex WhiteLiberal DemocratsUpper Yeo2023
Polly ColthorpeConservative and UnionistWay2023
Ron DolleyIndependent / OtherWestexe2023
Gerald LuxtonIndependent / OtherWestexe2023
Wally BurkeIndependent / OtherWestexe2023
Derek CorenConservative and UnionistYeo2023
Stuart PennyConservative and UnionistYeo2023