Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

East Hampshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:42 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

East Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robert SaundersConservative and UnionistAlton Amery2019
Andrew JoyConservative and UnionistAlton Ashdell2019
Dean PhillipsConservative and UnionistAlton Eastbrooke2019
Edward BrandtConservative and UnionistAlton Westbrooke2019
Graham HillConservative and UnionistAlton Whitedown2019
David OrmeConservative and UnionistAlton Wooteys2019
Ken CarterConservative and UnionistBinsted and Bentley2019
Angela GlassConservative and UnionistBramshott and Liphook2019
Rebecca StandishConservative and UnionistBramshott and Liphook2019
Bill MoulandConservative and UnionistBramshott and Liphook2019
Ken MoonConservative and UnionistClanfield and Finchdean2019
Nigel WrenConservative and UnionistClanfield and Finchdean2019
Tony CostiganConservative and UnionistDownland2019
Robert MocattaConservative and UnionistEast Meon2019
Ingrid ThomasConservative and UnionistFour Marks and Medstead2019
Deborah Brooks JacksonConservative and UnionistFour Marks and Medstead2019
Nick DrewConservative and UnionistFroxfield and Steep2019
Ferris CowperConservative and UnionistGrayshott2019
Anthony WilliamsConservative and UnionistHeadley2019
Richard MillardConservative and UnionistHeadley2019
Glynis WattsConservative and UnionistHolybourne and Froyle2019
Sara SchillemoreConservative and UnionistHorndean Catherington and Lovedean2019
Guy ShepherdConservative and UnionistHorndean Downs2019
Elaine TickellConservative and UnionistHorndean Hazleton and Blendworth2019
David EvansConservative and UnionistHorndean Kings2019
Lynn EvansConservative and UnionistHorndean Murray2019
Yvonne Parker SmithConservative and UnionistLindford2019
Mike KendallConservative and UnionistLiss2019
Laetitia PienaarConservative and UnionistLiss2019
Thomas SpencerConservative and UnionistPetersfield (Bell Hill)2019
Ben BentleyConservative and UnionistPetersfield (Causeway)2019
Julie ButlerConservative and UnionistPetersfield (Heath)2019
Bob AyerConservative and UnionistPetersfield (Rother)2019
Nicky NobleConservative and UnionistPetersfield (St Marys)2019
James AbdeyConservative and UnionistPetersfield (St. Peters)2019
Charles LouissonConservative and UnionistRopley and Tisted2019
Malcolm JohnsonConservative and UnionistRowlands Castle2019
David AshcroftConservative and UnionistSelborne2019
Keith BuddenConservative and UnionistThe Hangers and Forest2019
Sally PondLiberal DemocratsWhitehill (Chase)2019
Tony MuldoonConservative and UnionistWhitehill (Deadwater)2019
Mervyn SmithConservative and UnionistWhitehill (Hogmoor)2019
Alan WaterhouseLiberal DemocratsWhitehill (Pinewood)2019
Adam CarewConservative and UnionistWhitehill (Walldown)2019